About / Contact Us / Login / My Account / Shopping cart
#eWebTopPaneTopLinksCellTable { float: right; margin: 90px 0px 10px; width: 340px; border:0px solid blue; } #eWebTopPaneTopLinksCell { border:0px solid red; } #headerBanner2{ float: left; margin-top: -120px; text-align: center; width: 100%; padding-top:5px; }
About AFCI
Board of Directors
Bylaws
Contact Us
Hall of Fame
Industry Awards
Partner With Us
Policy Governance
Privacy Policy
Staff


Craft and Hobby Blog


Staff


President & Chief Executive Officer 

Mark Hill
(201)835-1201
mhill@afci.global

 

Vice President of Finance & Administration 


Todd Baker
(201)835-1208
tbaker@afci.global


 
Vice President of Events & Education
 

Andria Gibbon, CEM 
(201)835-1231
AGibbon@afci.global



Executive Director of AFCI-UK 

Craig De Souza
44 1206 364977
craig@afci.uk



Senior Director of Marketing & Research 

Keri Cunningham
(201)835-1229
kcunningham@afci.global



Director of Membership 

Jason Baum
(201)835-1218
jbaum@afci.global


 
 Director of Events
 

Keli Bell-Cole, CMP
(201)835-1202
kbell-cole@afci.global



Director of Accounting & Operations 

Jocelyn Lowack
(201)835-1216
jlowack@afci.global


Director of Sales & Sponsorships
 

Nadine Schwartz
(201)835-1203
nschwartz@afci.global

 

Manager of Governance & Executive Assistant to CEO 

Lidia Diaz
(201)835-1215
ldiaz@afci.global

 
Manager of Marketing & Public Relations 
 

Kristen Farrell
(201)835-1209
kfarrell@afci.global


Assistant Manager of Accounting

Alison Muldoon
(201)835-1206
amuldoon@afci.global


Membership Coordinator
 

Cassandra Austin
(201)835-1213
caustin@afci.global


 
Events & Education Coordinator 


 

Raquél-Alexa Brizzi
(201)835-1205
rbrizzi@afci.global




Inside Sales Representative

Tajay (TJ) Perry
(201)835-1232
tperry@afci.global



Sales Coordinator 

Donna Cennimo
(201)835-1217
dcennimo@afci.global