About / Contact Us / Login / My Account / Shopping cart
#eWebTopPaneTopLinksCellTable { float: right; margin: 90px 0px 10px; width: 340px; border:0px solid blue; } #eWebTopPaneTopLinksCell { border:0px solid red; } #headerBanner2{ float: left; margin-top: -120px; text-align: center; width: 100%; padding-top:5px; }
About AFCI
Board of Directors
Bylaws
Contact Us
Hall of Fame
Industry Awards
Partner With Us
Policy Governance
Privacy Policy
Staff


Staff

 
Interim Executive Director
 
  Janet Rapp
(312) 673-5769
jrapp@afci.global

 

Vice President of Finance & Administration 


Todd Baker
(201) 835-1208
tbaker@afci.global


 
 

Executive Director of AFCI-UK 

Craig De Souza
44 1206 364977
craig@afci.uk


 

 
Director of Membership
 

Jason Baum
(201) 835-1218
jbaum@afci.global


 
 
Director, Education & Learning Services
 
  Lydia Kamicar
(312) 673-5725
lkamicar@smithbucklin.com
 
 
Trade Show Director
 
  Benjamin Rabe
(312) 673-4903
brabe@smithbucklin.com
 
 
 
Trade Show Manager
 
  Jackie Janus
(312) 673-4785
jjanus@smithbucklin.com
 
 
 
Convention Manager
 
  Tara Gray
(312) 637-5358
tgray@afci.global
 
 
 
Sales Manager
 
  Kris King
(312) 673-5505
sales@afci.global 
 
 
Manager of Accounting
 

Alison Muldoon
(201) 835-1206
amuldoon@afci.global