About / Contact Us / Login / My Account / Shopping cart
#eWebTopPaneTopLinksCellTable { float: right; margin: 90px 0px 10px; width: 340px; border:0px solid blue; } #eWebTopPaneTopLinksCell { border:0px solid red; } #headerBanner2{ float: left; margin-top: -120px; text-align: center; width: 100%; padding-top:5px; }
About Us Education Events Foundation
News Room
About CHA
Board of Directors
Bylaws
Contact Us
Policy Governance
Privacy Policy
Staff


Craft and Hobby Blog


Staff


President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark Hill
(201)835-1201
mhill@craftandhobby.org

 

Vice President, Finance and Administration


Todd Baker
(201)835-1208
tbaker@craftandhobby.org



Senior Director of Marketing and Research

Keri Cunningham
(201)835-1229
kcunningham@craftandhobby.org



Executive Director of CHA-UK

Craig De Souza
44 1206 364977
craig@cha-uk.co.uk


 

Vice President of Events & Education
 

Andria LaJeunesse, CEM 
(201)835-1231
ALaJeunesse@craftandhobby.org



Director of Accounting and Operations

Jocelyn Lowack
(201)835-1216
jlowack@craftandhobby.org



Director of Education

Nidia Negron
(201)835-1204
nnegron@craftandhobby.org



Director of Sales and Sponsorships

Nadine Schwartz
(201)835-1203
nschwartz@craftandhobby.org



Director of Membership

Jason Baum
(201)835-1218
jbaum@craftandhobby.org


 
Director of Events
 

Keli Bell-Cole, CMP
(201)835-1202
kbell-cole@craftandhobby.org



Governance Manager and Executive Assistant to CEO

Lidia Diaz
(201)835-1215
ldiaz@craftandhobby.org

 
Manager, Marketing and Public Relations
 

Kristen Farrell
(201)835-1209
kfarrell@craftandhobby.org



Sales Coordinator

Donna Cennimo
(201)835-1217
dcennimo@craftandhobby.org



Accounting Coordinator

Alison Muldoon
(201)835-1206
amuldoon@craftandhobby.org



Membership Coordinator


Jeffrey Malaney
(201)835-1213
jmalaney@craftandhobby.org



Sales Representative


Julie Wagner
(201)835-1232
jwagner@craftandhobby.org


 
Digital Marketing Coordinator
 

Alex Armeni
(201)835-1207
aarmeni@craftandhobby.org