About / Contact Us / Login / My Account / Shopping cart
#eWebTopPaneTopLinksCellTable { float: right; margin: 90px 0px 10px; width: 340px; border:0px solid blue; } #eWebTopPaneTopLinksCell { border:0px solid red; } #headerBanner2{ float: left; margin-top: -120px; text-align: center; width: 100%; padding-top:5px; }
About Us Education Events Foundation
News Room
About CHA
Board of Directors
Bylaws
Contact Us
Policy Governance
Privacy Policy
Staff

Staff


President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark Hill
(201)835-1201
mhill@craftandhobby.org



Vice President, Finance and Administration

Natalie Cohn
(201)835-1208
ncohn@craftandhobby.org


Vice President, Marketing and Membership

Maureen Walsh
(201)835-1234
mwalsh@craftandhobby.org



Director of Marketing and Research

Keri Cunningham
(201)835-1229
kcunningham@craftandhobby.org



Executive Director of CHA-UK

Craig De Souza
44 1206 364977
craig@cha-uk.co.uk



Director of Expositions and Events

Andria LaJeunesse
(201)835-1231
ALaJeunesse@craftandhobby.org



Director of Accounting and Operations

Jocelyn Lowack
(201)835-1216
jlowack@craftandhobby.org



European Sales Director

Andrew Morton
44 7821 750500
amorton@craftandhobby.org



Director, Education

Nidia Negron
(201)835-1204
nnegron@craftandhobby.org



Director of Sales and Sponsorships

Nadine Schwartz
(201)835-1203
nschwartz@craftandhobby.org



Director of Membership

Jason Baum
(201)835-1218
jbaum@craftandhobby.org



Associate Director, Events and Education

Keli Bell-Cole
(201)835-1202
kbell-cole@craftandhobby.org



Governance Manager and Executive Assistant to CEO

Lidia Diaz
(201)835-1215
ldiaz@craftandhobby.org


Manager, Marketing and Public Relations

Kristen Farrell
(201)835-1209
kfarrell@craftandhobby.org

Sales Coordinator

Donna Cennimo
(201)835-1217
dcennimo@craftandhobby.org



Accounting Coordinator

Alison Muldoon
(201)835-1206
amuldoon@craftandhobby.org



Membership Coordinator


Jeffrey Malaney
(201)835-1213
jmalaney@craftandhobby.org



Sales Representative


Julie Wagner
(201)835-1232
jwagner@craftandhobby.org